rig room

Our Technology

Hardware

Using our custom-built mining equipment optimized for mining Bitcoin, we are revolutionizing this industry. Each machine is modified to maximize the mining power output and efficiency. We have achieved this by over-clocking the hardware and using liquid-nitrogen cooling systems.

Software

What makes Quantum Mining company unique, and what gives us the edge in this business are quantum algorithms, designed to solve computational problems when mining, and earn Bitcoin. With quantum algorithms at the heart of it, we have developed an embedded software that is implemented into every mining machine owned by Quantum Mining company.

End Product

This combination of custom-built hardware and unique embedded software, we have managed to increase the total mining output of our machines by up to 250% of the nominal value of the hardware available for general purchase.

awards

Contact Us at any time

Fill the form and be patient for our answer

Quantum Mining

  • Hospital road 27
  • George Town, Grand Cayman
  • KY1-9008
  • Cayman Islands

Customer Service

  • +1 312 313 66 08 (Phone & WhatsApp)
  • support@quantummining.tech

Support

Partnership Affiliates affiliates@quantummining.tech
Sales Department sales@quantummining.tech
Legal Department legal@quantummining.tech
Finance Department finance@quantummining.tech
Start Your Career With Quantum Mining careers@quantummining.tech
X
Logo
Login
Forgot password? Click here to reset.
X
Logo
Register