Quantum Mining Service

You can choose from a variety of packages

Quantum 1

$1,000 - $6,000

~ 14% average monthly ROI for Daily payouts
~ 21% average monthly ROI for Monthly payouts
Power: 32 - 288 TH/s
Apply Now

Quantum 2

$6,001 - $15,000

~ 18% average monthly ROI for Daily payouts
~ 25% average monthly ROI for Monthly payouts
Power: 246 - 850 TH/s
Apply Now

Quantum 3

$15,001 - $40,000

~ 22% average monthly ROI for Daily payouts
~ 29% average monthly ROI for Monthly payouts
Power: 750 - 2650 TH/s
Apply Now

Quantum 4

$40,001 - $100,000

~ 26% average monthly ROI for Daily payouts
~ 32% average monthly ROI for Monthly payouts
Power: 2350 - 7250 TH/s
Apply Now

Quantum VIP

$100,000+

~ 30% average monthly ROI for Daily payouts
~ 36% average monthly ROI for Monthly payouts
Power: 8200 TH/s+
Apply Now

Contact Us at any time

Fill the form and be patient for our answer

Quantum Mining

  • Hospital road 27
  • George Town, Grand Cayman
  • KY1-9008
  • Cayman Islands

Customer Service

  • +1 312 313 66 08 (Phone & WhatsApp)
  • support@quantummining.tech

Support

Partnership Affiliates affiliates@quantummining.tech
Sales Department sales@quantummining.tech
Legal Department legal@quantummining.tech
Finance Department finance@quantummining.tech
Start Your Career With Quantum Mining careers@quantummining.tech
X
Logo
Login
Forgot password? Click here to reset.
X
Logo
Register